Thursday, 17 September 2020 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Zum Leben Ja sagen, immer und überall - Saying Yes to Life Always and Everywhere

Image
White flowers in green meadow
Online Self Breema Class via ZOOM - Online Selbst Breema Klasse via ZOOM

The Breema room is open 15 minutes before the class. Please click on the blue link to enter. ("Register here for the event") Participation is free.

The class begins at 18:30 Central European Time, at 9:30 am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) oder 7:30 pm IDT (Israel Daylight Time).

Der Breema Raum wird 15 Minuten vor Beginn der Klasse geöffnet. Bitte klicke auf den blauen Link ("Register here for the event") und folge dann den ZOOM Anweisungen. Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos. Die Klasse beginnt um 18.30 Uhr MEZ.