Saturday, 20 March 2021 4:00pm - 4:45pm
  • Central European Time
  • UTC +01:00
  • Europe/Berlin

Saying Yes to Life Always and Everywhere

Image
Sunset over ocean
Online Self Breema Class via ZOOM

This online event begins at 8:00am PDT, 11:00am EDT, 16:00 CET, 17:00 IST.

Class begins at 16:00 European Time, 17:00 Israel Time, 8:00 am Pacific Time

We open the Class about 10 minutes prior to the begin.

Please click on the blue link to enter ("Register here for the event").

 

"Your relationship to Self-Breema is the effect it has on you, not what you think about it.

It's something you do with the body to make the mind ready to fulfill its proper role.

It's a way of understanding yourself through movement."

John Schreiber - Coming to Yourself. The Art of Practicing Breema -

 

 

 

Instructors

Maria Magdalena Schleicher

Practising and instructing BREEMA gives me endless and playful variations of exploring  and understanding myself by connecting my mind with the body and the feelings to receive my essential nature. Every moment gets a new, fresh and vivid invitation & expression of being human in all our dimensions of existence. I'm grateful for this nonjudgmental and nonideologic path rooted in Breema's Nine Principles of Harmony, which are simple and holistic guidelines to always come back to myself, moving...

Gudrun Loder

My first “Breema experience” I had in 1993, and I was so touched, not only in the body, but also in the feelings and in the mind. At that time I didn´'t know, what it was, but it was clear for me, that I want more of that. So the search started: I became a Breema practitioner and then a Breema Instructor, giving workshops in Austria and instructing also in other countries. For me Breema is a way of Self-understanding, which supports me to have also understanding for the outside world. ...

Kerstin Pommerening

"What I see of myself in acceptence doesn't create a problem for me, because that which accepts is always a degree higher than that which is seen and accepted. That's why I don't need to try to fix what I see. This is the art of coming to live in harmony with myself, and eventually, with my surroundings, and with all life. I see that I'm always reacting to life, not knowing what to do, and often doing things for the wrong reasons. I see all of that, but at the same time, I have a little smile...