Sunday, 21 March 2021 5:30pm - 6:15pm
  • Central European Time
  • UTC +01:00
  • Europe/Berlin

Saying Yes to Life Always and Everywhere

Image
Sky touching the Earth
Online Self Breema Class via ZOOM

This online event begins at 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 17:30 CET, 18:30 IST.

The class begins at 8:30 am Pacific Time, which is 17:30 European Time or 6:30 pm Israel Time.

We'll open the Class 15 minutes prior start.

Please click on the blue link to enter ("Register here for the event").

Participation is free. The class language is English.