Sunday, 24 October 2021 7:15pm - 8:00pm
  • Central European Summer Time
  • UTC +02:00
  • Europe/Berlin

Saying Yes to Life Always and Everywhere

Image
Laura Rawson teaches a Self-Breema class
Online Self Breema Class via ZOOM
Online

This online event begins at 10:15am PDT, 1:15pm EDT, 19:15 CEST, 20:15 IDT.

Class begins at 19:15 European Time, 20:15 Israel Time, 10:15 am Pacific Time

We open the "ZOOM" room a few minutes before the start. Please have a little patience. Thank you!

To participate, please click on the blue button ("Register here for the event")  and follow the ZOOM instructions.

 

 

 

 

 

Instructors

Kerstin Pommerening

"What I see of myself in acceptence doesn't create a problem for me, because that which accepts is always a degree higher than that which is seen and accepted. That's why I don't need to try to fix what I see. This is the art of coming to live in harmony with myself, and eventually, with my surroundings, and with all life. I see that I'm always reacting to life, not knowing what to do, and often doing things for the wrong reasons. I see all of that, but at the same time, I have a little smile...