Saturday, 6 June 2020 9:00am - 9:45am

Giving Yourself to Life - an online Self-Breema series

Image
Blue sky and blue flowers


This 3-week class series provides an opportunity to develop our own Self-Breema practice and to deepen our understanding of the Nine Principles of Harmony. As body, mind, and feelings unite in a common aim, we become present. We experience a natural vitality and a deep connection to all life.  Self-Breema shows us that, regardless of the outer circumstances of life, we can find a wealth of balance and harmony within ourselves. We will highlight the principles of Mutual Support and Full Participation during this series. This class will include Self-Breema practice and group experience exchange. 3rd of 3.

Note: The class starts at 9:00 AM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time), which is 19:00 IDT (Israel Daylight Time), or 18:00 CEST (Central European Summer Time).

Need help with Zoom? Click breema.com/zoomhelp

Instructors

Birthe Kaarsholm

Breema Center staff
Breema Clinic practitioner
Join me for personal Self-Breema classes live online, one-on-one, via Zoom. For your first free session, click "Send message" and let me know when you would like to schedule one. For additional sessions, the link to book an appointment with me at the Breema Clinic is above.

Birthe Kaarsholm RSMT, CMT is a staff instructor at the Breema Center in Oakland, California where she has taught and practiced Breema since year 2000. She is a Registered Somatic movement therapist and a certified Body...

Roxanne Caswell

Breema Center staff

Roxanne Caswell, CMT, is a Staff Instructor at the Breema Center in Oakland, CA, since 1991. She maintains an active international teaching schedule.

Schedule