Sunday, 28 February 2021 4:00pm - 4:45pm
  • Central European Time
  • UTC +01:00
  • Europe/Berlin

Saying Yes to Life Always and Everywhere

Image
Sky touching the Earth
Online Self Breema Class via ZOOM

This online event begins at 7:00am PST, 10:00am EST, 16:00 CET, 17:00 IST.

The class begins at 7:00 am Pacific Time, which is 16:00 European Time or 5:00 pm Israel Time or 10:00 am Eastern Standard Time.

We'll open the Class 15 minutes prior start.

Please click on the blue link to enter ("Register here for the event").

Participation is free. The class language is English.

 

 

Instructors

Kerstin Pommerening

"What I see of myself in acceptence doesn't create a problem for me, because that which accepts is always a degree higher than that which is seen and accepted. That's why I don't need to try to fix what I see. This is the art of coming to live in harmony with myself, and eventually, with my surroundings, and with all life. I see that I'm always reacting to life, not knowing what to do, and often doing things for the wrong reasons. I see all of that, but at the same time, I have a little smile...

Alexandra Johnson

Breema Center staff
Breema Clinic practitioner

I am a Family Physician, and have been a Breema Practitioner and Instructor for over 20 years. I have found Breema's non-judgmental atmosphere to be invaluable in working with any health condition. I am consistently amazed at the effect of Breema bodywork, Self-Breema exercises, and Nine Principles of Harmony in increasing vitality, addressing acute concerns, and offering new templates for relating to body, mind, and feelings. I began working as a Practitioner at the Breema Clinic in 2002, and...