Tuesday, 16 March 2021 7:00pm - 7:45pm
  • Pacific Daylight Time
  • UTC -07:00
  • America/Los_Angeles

Being Present: The Hearth of Inner Security - Online Self-Breema Class

Image
Open saffron crocus flowers

This online event begins at 7:00pm PDT, 10:00pm EDT, 3:00 CET (following day), 4:00 IST (following day).

 

This class series meets Tuesday evening from 7-7:45pm Pacific Time. No charge.

Practicing Self-Breema as we work with the Nine Principles of Harmony develops our capacity for body-mind connection, creating the possibility to eventually be present in whatever we are doing. When we are present, we are connected to a foundation within ourselves that offers true security, a dimension free from past and future and the ebb and flow of events. This class explores being present in Self-Breema and in life, and includes discussion as well as practicing Self-Breema exercises.

Need help with Zoom? Click breema.com/zoomhelp

Instructors

Denise Berezonsky

Breema Center staff
Breema Clinic practitioner

Denise Berezonsky is co-author of Self-Breema: Exercises for Harmonious Life, Associate Director and Practitioner at the Breema Clinic and a Staff Instructor at the Breema Center. Denise has been working with Breema’s transformational approach to life since 1989 and in continuous practice at the Breema Clinic since 1991. She teaches online, throughout Northern California and in the Pacific Northwest.

"I love giving and receiving Breema bodywork. Breema, Self-Breema, and the Nine Principles...

Schedule