Sunday, 31 October 2021 7:00pm - 7:45pm
  • Central European Time
  • UTC +01:00
  • Europe/Berlin

Saying Yes to Life Always and Everywhere

Image
Laura Rawson teaches a Self-Breema class
Online Self Breema Class via ZOOM
Online

This online event begins at 11:00am PDT, 2:00pm EDT, 19:00 CET, 20:00 IST.

Class begins at 19:00 European Time, 20:00 Israel Time, 11:00 am Pacific Time

We open the "ZOOM" room a few minutes before the start. Please have a little patience. Thank you!

To participate, please click on the blue button ("Register here for the event")  and follow the ZOOM instructions.

 

 

 

 

 

Instructors

Kerstin Pommerening

"What I see of myself in acceptence doesn't create a problem for me, because that which accepts is always a degree higher than that which is seen and accepted. That's why I don't need to try to fix what I see. This is the art of coming to live in harmony with myself, and eventually, with my surroundings, and with all life. I see that I'm always reacting to life, not knowing what to do, and often doing things for the wrong reasons. I see all of that, but at the same time, I have a little smile...

Raffaela Rosa Then

Raffaela Then, geb. 1987, ist Heilpraktikerin für Psychotherapie, Facilitator für Frauenkreise und Workshops zu Körper- und Stimmarbeit. Sie lebt und arbeitet in Berlin. Seit ihrer ersten Begegnung mit Breema in 2012 hat sie die Erinnerung an diesen direkten Zugang zu innerer Einheit, Klarheit und Lebensfreude nicht losgelassen, so dass sie seit 2018 Breema intensiv in ihr Leben integriert hat. In Berlin organisiert sie seit 2019 Breema-Workshops mit verschiedenen Breema-LehrerInnen an der...