Sunday, 31 October 2021 9:30am - 10:45am
  • Pacific Daylight Time
  • UTC -07:00
  • America/Los_Angeles

The School of the Earth

Image
Green forest with sunlight
Bringing the Nine Principles of Harmony to All Aspects of Our Daily Lives
Online

This online event begins at 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 17:30 CET, 18:30 IST.

Instructor: Pari Schneider

With Jan and Pari

Breema views the Earth as a school in which we can learn life’s most valuable lessons. Practicing Breema’s Nine Principles of Harmony supports us in the direction of coming to body-mind connection and being present. We use the Principles first while doing Breema treatments and Self-Breema. Then, as we become familiar with them, we can apply them to support us in the various activities of our daily lives, starting with simple ones such as cleaning our house, and then ultimately in the most difficult events that our lives present. This 1-hour and 15-minute workshop includes Self-Breema exercises, presentation from the instructors, and discussion to introduce this invaluable approach to living a more harmonious life.

No prior experience needed. The exercises are accessible for people of all degrees of strength and flexibility.

Need help with Zoom? Click breema.com/zoomhelp

Instructor

Pari Schneider

Pari Schneider is the organizer of the Breema Center's international Intensives in Germany, and  directs several Practitioner certification groups in Germany.

He founded  the Breema-Seminarhouse in Bühl-Baden and has been intensively instructing and presenting Breema in workshops and at conferences worldwide since 1990. 

For the past 25 years, he has led  workshops with Prof. Dr. med. Luise Reddemann on Breema and self-care.