Thursday, 27 August 2020 10:00am - 10:45am

August 27, 2020 - PNW Self-Breema class on Zoom

Image
Mountains poppies and lake

Due to these incredibly unusual circumstances, we are offering an online Self-Breema class. You can join us from anywhere in the world. 

If you are unsure about how to use Zoom, send me a message and I can help. Otherwise, click the "Register" button above and you'll be directed to register for the class. Once you register, you can use the same link to attend the ongoing Thursday class each morning @ 10am.

Click the link around 9:50 to join the class and say "hi" before we start. It really is a wonderful support to do Self-Breema together! Take care.

Note: The class starts at 10:00am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time), which is 20:00 IDT (Israel Daylight Time), or 19:00 CEST (Central Summer European Time).

Schedule