Tuesday, 30 March 2021 11:00pm - 11:15pm
  • Pacific Daylight Time
  • UTC -07:00
  • America/Los_Angeles

Balance, Presence, and Connection - Self-Breema Mini-Classes

Image
Alexis Mulhauser practicing for Self-Breema mini-classes in March 2021

This online event begins at 11:00pm PDT, 2:00am EDT (following day), 8:00 CEST (following day), 9:00 IDT (following day).

 

Join us for a month of Self-Breema Mini-Classes—15 minutes, two times a day, Monday through Friday. No charge.

Self-Breema exercises include gentle stretches, energizing postures, and dynamic holds. Allowing the mind to be interested in something as simple and harmonious as the body’s natural movements and the activity of the body breathing, we have an opportunity to truly connect to the body.

Find out how spending even a short time doing Self-Breema opens us to a new level of balance and vitality that is available moment after moment.

Monday – Friday

8:00 – 8:15 AM Pacific Time
11:00 – 11:15 PM Pacific Time


You only need to register once to attend any or all mini-classes.

Note: Due to daylight saving time taking effect between March 14 and March 28, please double check the website to see the time each class you wish to take will start in your timezone.

March 1-5 and March 8-12
 8:00 AM PST — 17:00 CET Europe/Vienna
11:00 PM PST — 8.00 CET Europe/Vienna the following day
March 15-19 and March 22-26
 8:00 AM PDT — 16:00 CET Europe/Vienna
11:00 PM PDT — 7:00 CET Europe/Vienna the following day
March 29-31
 8:00 AM PDT — 17:00 CEST Europe/Vienna
11:00 PM PDT — 8:00 CEST Europe/Vienna the following day

Need help with Zoom? Click breema.com/zoomhelp

 

Instructors

Alexis Mulhauser

Breema Center staff
Alexis Mulhauser has 20 years experience studying and teaching movement, including Breema, Yoga, and Nia dance. She is a Breema and Self-Breema Instructor in Oakland, CA, and also teaches online dance classes and private Self-Breema sessions via Zoom.  For your first free session, click "Send message" and let me know when you would like to schedule one. For additional sessions, the link to book an appointment with me at the Breema Clinic is above.

Anna Holtenstam

I started learning Breema in 1999 and became a practitioner in 2004. I’m interested in movement and in using the body as an aid to being present and raising my level of consciousness. Breema supports me in this. I also work with Qigong, Tai Chi, Taktil massage and Reconnective Healing.

Schedule